Gutter Twins Interview online now!

Hey everybody,

clicka couple of weeks ago I posted about how my interview with the Gutter Twins had gone bad, ’cause I wasn’t allowed to film them. This is what I made out of it. I think it’s funny, especially Greg who sings “California Über Alles” as his favorite love song. I really like their debut “Saturnalia”. It’s been on my car stereo for weeks and weeks non-stop.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Gutter Twins Interview online now!”

  1. Gutter Twins interview gone bad « Kbro’s Weblog Says:

    […] They will play live in Germany! Find my update here! […]

Leave a Reply

